Come on….Kick His Ass

In NYC, New Yorkers had the privilege to kick Bush’s ass . If you had the chance to kick someone’s ass in Kuwait, who’s ass (or asses) would you like it to be? And please stay away from the premises of ilthat elameeriya (the Amir), it’s against our constitution 😉

43 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. BLaSha
    Feb 24, 2007 @ 08:43:15

    LOL, thas funny 😛

    Reply

  2. AyyA
    Feb 24, 2007 @ 10:24:22

    Glad to have brought some smiles to your face this morning sweetie. But come on; kick some assssssssss

    Reply

  3. Cozy
    Feb 24, 2007 @ 11:23:12

    Actually its gonna be a loonngg list LOL.
    love ur blog great work .

    Reply

  4. bosale7
    Feb 24, 2007 @ 12:09:24

    ابتدي بمين ولا بمين ولا بمين !!!

    طيب راح ابتدي بفراش البلدية وانا صاعد 🙂

    خوووش بوست

    Reply

  5. AyyA
    Feb 24, 2007 @ 16:29:15

    Cozy
    Thanks dear, and welcome aboard
    You can prioritize your list and kick a few 😉

    Bosale7
    Maskeen halfarash; kilman yibtidi wi yintihi feeh 😦

    Reply

  6. NTT
    Feb 24, 2007 @ 22:11:37

    It’s funny I was riding in a cab and I saw him near Lincoln center with 2 photographers… I was wondering what was going on, especially that the streets were wet and he was crawling around… I thought it was an AD shoot.. But now I get it.. Only if I knew I would’ve stopped the cab kicked him and continued my ride 🙂

    As for the top notch on my list it would be anyone throwing wastes from their car into the streets while waiting near a traffic light in Q8.. it really bugs me and I really get frustrated at those people… Why is it so hard to have a plastic bag in the car for the wastes?

    Reply

  7. NewMe
    Feb 24, 2007 @ 22:19:14

    loves it 🙂
    should someone here decides to do this intellegent thought!!!
    i wonder where would one might end up!!!
    of the top of my head lotsa ugly souls…
    but i will start here in bahrain first 🙂
    have a great one
    with love

    Reply

  8. the simper
    Feb 25, 2007 @ 23:36:59

    can i kick something else other than the ass? 🙂

    Reply

  9. AyyA
    Feb 26, 2007 @ 00:30:34

    NTT
    You know, its funny, when I used to do kickboxing I always thought that I was against my ex. And may be that was behind my constant try to excel my moves. LOL, but now seriously, it must feel good to be able to kick someone’s ass. Even if it was not real, at least you let the frustration out.

    NewMe
    OK, I will make an exception for you, you can kick ass even on the moon, go ahead, let the horses loose heheheee

    The simper
    Hmmmm, wonder what that would be! But sure, go ahead, and don’t worry, I’ll take all responsibilities 😉

    Reply

  10. Kaisk Ya Watan
    Feb 26, 2007 @ 04:41:36

    Hi ayya … miss you

    I second NTT

    & then it will be all Fahad Al-Ahmad sons

    After that it will be all Islamic fundamentalists … this will take ages

    There will never be an end to this but for the time being I will feel good to kick Ahmed al-sadoun party’s ass

    … & kasik

    Reply

  11. AyyA
    Feb 26, 2007 @ 09:01:08

    Kasik
    Wi ana masaitkom inta wi luloa akthar
    As for your choices I’d say we’d better both get a good practice in kickboxing before our asses get kicked off, atta here :p

    Reply

  12. Luloo
    Feb 26, 2007 @ 19:28:19

    وليد الطبطبائي … فيصل المسلم … محمد البصيري … محمد المليفي وكل الارهابيين

    Reply

  13. Rosa
    Feb 27, 2007 @ 00:18:15

    Frankly , i would kick ur ass.

    Reply

  14. mosan
    Feb 27, 2007 @ 10:01:55

    Thats not a fair, question, who should I begin with ?

    Reply

  15. thalmu eddeen
    Feb 27, 2007 @ 11:26:31

    it’s evident we have more ass kissers than kickers 😦

    Reply

  16. limitless
    Feb 27, 2007 @ 15:14:29

    Reply

  17. intlxpatr
    Feb 27, 2007 @ 16:56:36

    I would kick the police and the judicial system. Believers are supposed to protect the weak and the innocent, civil law is supposed to do the same thing. The police are supposed to enforce the law, the police are supposed to be the friends of the innocent, the weak, the victims. The stories about police treatment in Kuwait would curl your hair.

    and judicial systems are supposed to be about equality before THE LAW. Where to start?

    Reply

  18. AyyA
    Mar 03, 2007 @ 09:56:13

    Sweet Luloo
    Can I join you?

    Rosa
    Oh, how nice, am I that important to you?

    Mosano babe
    True, not fair at all, how about using pif-paf; does not need much when dealing with masses.

    TE
    As for ass kissing, fa7adith wala 7araj

    Limitless
    Regardless of who does or does not respect the constitution, I do respect it.

    Intl
    There is an old Arabic maxim that goes something like “ when the head of the family is a drummer, the rest of the household are dancers”. When there is leniency in applying law and order, when tribal mentality controls the society, corruption prevails. After all; police and judicial systems are only dancers.

    Reply

  19. NuNu™
    Mar 03, 2007 @ 16:00:58

    LOL!! Kicking his ass?!
    Sounds fun =D

    Reply

  20. logicus mundi
    Mar 04, 2007 @ 07:15:25

    Very funny proposition ! At least one should pay in return some high bills to these irresponsible politicians who lead moody prospectives all around the arabic world. Congratulations.

    Reply

  21. logicus mundi
    Mar 04, 2007 @ 08:31:24

    By the way, I invite you to read my article ( in french ) on the egyptian blogger who have been condamned to four years of jail. Your point of view is the welcome. Thanks.

    Reply

  22. me
    Mar 04, 2007 @ 18:20:06

    I will start with every member in the parliament, except two. and then the government the old one, and also the new one.
    and every tajer eqama! and go to rawdha 3indi elekhwancheyah and kick everyone there.
    hmmm, i will keep it open for future kicking!

    Reply

  23. Azziz
    Mar 04, 2007 @ 21:07:05

    it could also means kiking some body’s ass sexually and I don’t know if that is also againest your constitution. LoL

    sorry I am just being funny.However using the secound meaning(sexually) there are alot in KuWaite that I love to kik their Asses(females) but unfurtunatly I don’t live in kuwait otherwise I well be rocking asses now..

    loL

    Reply

  24. white wings
    Mar 05, 2007 @ 00:46:48

    الطبطبائي أولاً وخضير العنزي ثانيا
    و مشتاقين
    how are you doing darling?

    Reply

  25. ولاّدة
    Mar 05, 2007 @ 08:31:18

    بما أنني لا أفقه شيء في هذه الرياضة فالأفضل ان أستأجر من يبرحهم رفساً أمام ناظري
    أحط كرسي -وأشرب شاي اخضر -على الدائري السريع عند مقر الإخوان المجرمين في الروضة
    وكل شوي يجيبون لي واحد من داخل الجمعية يرفسونه بضمير ويحذفونه على الطريق العام وراح أبدأ بدعيج الشمري
    🙂
    الله عجبتني الفكرة
    ونستيني من الصبح أيا مشكورة

    Reply

  26. AyyA
    Mar 05, 2007 @ 12:37:25

    Nunu
    Wi salimha wallah, elkatkoot :*

    Logicus
    Too bad, thagafti mosh ferinsiyah 😦
    But sure send me the English translation, or better yet; write it here for others to participate if they like and I will be more than happy to participate, I really admire free Kareem. And strongly oppose his detention. And be sure to include the URL address to your blog, thanks

    Me
    I’ll be waiting for more 🙂

    Azziz
    Mako fayda minkom bo 3aroob; you always love to hit below the belt (Both meanings intended) :p

    White wing
    Walla I’ve been very busy sorting out things in preparation to leave for the States. Just wish me good luck because there are few pending issues that I’m trying to resolve before that, and my main concern is how long time they may take, otherwise, I’m just waiting.
    And I really missed you too :*

    Princess
    Please reserve another chair for me, 3ijbatni elfikrah, and green tea sounds tempting LOL

    Reply

  27. ولاّدة
    Mar 05, 2007 @ 16:16:58

    تم تحضير الكراسي
    والشباب /الرفّاسين على أتم الاستعداد
    لحملة إرفس من قلبك

    Reply

  28. white wings
    Mar 05, 2007 @ 22:36:11

    then i am not going to ask to see you before you leave, it must be crazy at your end 🙂 i am just going to wish you the best of luck and send lots of love your way
    you take care and keep us updated with your news

    Reply

  29. iDip
    Mar 06, 2007 @ 01:27:49

    I would say:
    محمد هايف المطيري
    وليد الطبطبائي
    خضير العنزي
    مبارك البذالي
    فؤاد الهاشم
    أحمد الفهد – الكاتب
    نبيل الفضل

    but I can put them all in one person, they guy who gives them EXTRA space to vent their BS & EXTRA-shines them:
    Al-Watan’s خليفة علي الخليفة

    Reply

  30. AyyA
    Mar 06, 2007 @ 14:57:41

    Princess
    You think we need special shoes like lapcheen, mathalan?

    WW
    I hereby make a promise that I will not leave before getting together with you girls, wi 3ala 7sabi :*

    iDip
    abashrik 7abeebi, his dad tela3 minha mithil elsha3rah min el3ajeen, ba3ad elcorruption ishloon sayer?
    I will add Dmaitheir El3nizi especially for his demand of the parliament “litabani iqtira7” (whatever that means), of changing the 2nd clause of the constitution to make the shareeah the main source of tashree. (source of information: Kuwait News).

    Reply

  31. thalmu eddeen
    Mar 07, 2007 @ 02:14:33

    what happened to equality between the sexes?
    I see no woman’s ass being kicked!

    oh, and Aziz doesn’t count.

    Reply

  32. AyyA
    Mar 08, 2007 @ 23:02:50

    TM
    When equality of male and female becomes reality in our society, when females share 50/50 in parliament seats as well as high governmental offices, then I wouldn’t mind kicking female asses, provided that you stick to elthawabi6 elshar3iyah 😉

    Reply

  33. me
    Mar 09, 2007 @ 00:18:09

    Aziz,
    Now I want to kick your ass!

    Reply

  34. Azziz
    Mar 09, 2007 @ 01:08:40

    me

    My Ass is yours enjoy.

    Reply

  35. intlxpatr
    Mar 09, 2007 @ 09:49:03

    Safe travels, AyyA, and may they bring you joy.

    Reply

  36. me
    Mar 09, 2007 @ 17:22:45

    LOL aziz
    Sorry i meant this dude thalmu eddeen, not you

    thalmu eddeen
    Now i want to kick your ASS!!!

    Reply

  37. me
    Mar 09, 2007 @ 17:29:20

    thalmu eddeen
    just to let you know im just jocking :p

    Reply

  38. shopa
    Mar 11, 2007 @ 10:34:56

    الطبطبائي
    ماكو غيره
    ولما أخلص أرد الطبطبائي مرة ثانية
    وثالثة
    ورابعة

    then the fifth one would be for بورمية

    Reply

  39. AyyA
    Mar 11, 2007 @ 11:00:18

    Me and Azziz
    China 3ijbatcom elfikra? :p

    Intl
    Not so soon sweetie, I still have some legal issues to take care of.
    But thanks for the well wishing. I can’t wait.

    Shopa
    I do understand bu-Ramya, but tabtabai? Laish? He is aleef (tame). And who will make us laugh in this gloomy atmosphere (mako 7afalat) except the clown? He’s always the first to talk and make a fool of himself.
    Check what Albaqli wrote about his latest show.
    I’d say we leave Tabtabai alone and watch him kick himself 😀

    Reply

  40. AyyA
    Mar 11, 2007 @ 11:07:10

    And btw
    Some little birdie told me that bu-Ramya is preparing his Bisht (a gown worn over the traditional men outfit, especially in formal gatherings).
    Just in case you cared to know 😉

    Reply

  41. you-sif
    Mar 12, 2007 @ 09:13:55

    hi
    القائمة طويلة ولكني سأكتفي بواحد لأنه باط جبدي من أسبوع

    رئيس الحكومة
    على سلبيته بجلسة الاستجواب
    يطرحون الثقة بالوزير .. ثم يقول انه عرس
    أي عرس !! أي بطيخ .. وين نايم انت

    Reply

  42. AyyA
    Mar 13, 2007 @ 07:28:38

    LOL you-sif
    Ya3ni inta 3alaih wi eldahar? Heheee
    But I do agree, he needs a kick, but not so hard, let’s first see what he ‘d come up with, although I don’t expect much. Elmushkilla fi elmajlis and not elwizara.
    And I think if he’s really looking for reform as he claims, he should choose technocrats from within each ministry and not from outside. This way he’d at least guarantee that people he chose know the ins and outs of each ministry, and can deal with the accumulated mess of each ministry much faster than a new commer, especially the ministries that deal with providing services to people.

    Reply

  43. killer
    Nov 30, 2007 @ 16:11:58

    sexy booty

    Reply

Leave a Reply

