Participate in Rebuilding Lebanon

Under the patronage of his Excellency the Minister of Social Affairs & Labor Shaikh Khalid Alhamad Alsabah, invitation.jpgwe are honored to invite you to the opening of “Made in Lebanon” exhibition held in Sheraton hotel (Crystal ballroom) on the 4th and the 5th days of October. 2006, from 11 AM to 3PM, and from 8PM till midnight.

Woman Cultural & Social Society

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. forzaq8
    Oct 01, 2006 @ 23:37:12

    wish you made the poster clickable , its too small can’t view whats on it

    Reply

  2. bosale7
    Oct 02, 2006 @ 01:49:02

    no thanx

    Reply

  3. Proletarian
    Oct 02, 2006 @ 12:03:27

    I wish I can attend 😦 . However, I think I did the best of my ability to the Lebanese and Lebanon

    Reply

  4. AyyA
    Oct 02, 2006 @ 13:22:35

    Forzaq8
    Ok now, I still don’t know how to do that 🙂
    In any case, I copied the invitation as was outlined, the only remaining information was the logos of the participants, and those are:
    Bokja, Ashgalna, Sara’s bag, Artisana, Nada Dcos, Brodico, Sookel tayib

    Bosale7
    I understand 🙂

    Proletarian
    This was more of an announcement than a promotion. An exhibition of Lebanese artifacts for those who are interested. I’m not sure if I would attend myself. I’m still wavering the thought, not because Lebanon does not deserve it, but for other issues that I have to clarify first 🙂

    Reply

  5. Fuzzy
    Oct 03, 2006 @ 03:24:55

    selling what ? ako food ? LOL etha mako Food to buy mani yay hehehe aham shay el bal3a

    Reply

  6. Arfana
    Oct 03, 2006 @ 03:50:02

    so u wait until i leave kuwait?

    :-p

    Reply

  7. AyyA
    Oct 03, 2006 @ 18:12:56

    Fuzzy
    Ako shay yiseer bilKuwait min gair bal3ah? Especially in Ramadan? So I’m assuming that there are loads of bal3ah, LOL

    Arfana
    Don’t worry, you’re not missing much :p

    Reply

Leave a comment