Life is Too Short to waste in Politics

A dedication to my friend Rosa:

No llorar mas

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kila_ma6goog
    Sep 01, 2007 @ 12:07:26

    مين ده؟

    Reply

  2. AyyA
    Sep 01, 2007 @ 12:16:38

    اي واحد فيهم؟
    اللي فوق و الا اللي تحت 🙂

    Reply

  3. ummel3yal
    Sep 01, 2007 @ 23:47:52

    Nice change(S) 🙂

    Music and art attract positive energy!

    Reply

  4. AyyA
    Sep 01, 2007 @ 23:58:44

    Hey sweetie
    I owe it all to you :*

    Reply

  5. حمودي
    Sep 02, 2007 @ 13:51:32

    Life is Too Short to waste in Politics
    يمكن

    Reply

  6. UzF
    Sep 03, 2007 @ 06:17:12

    My same thoughts exactly! I’d like to suggest replacing ‘life’ with ‘one summer’ coz you and i know that’s the case 😉
    So what’s with the song? did california finally speak to you in its real language :p you still there btw?
    Hope you and the kids have been doing well 🙂

    Reply

  7. white wings
    Sep 03, 2007 @ 10:08:13

    love the song and …miss you 🙂

    Reply

  8. ولاّدة
    Sep 03, 2007 @ 20:21:31

    فعلاً يبدو أننا نضيع حياتنا هدراً في السياسة

    يقول نزار قباني

    يا وطني الحزين
    حولتني بلحظة
    من شاعر يكتب
    شعر الحب والحنين
    لشاعر يكتب بالسكين

    Reply

  9. AyyA
    Sep 03, 2007 @ 22:22:39

    Hamoodi
    مو يمكن الا اكيد

    UzF
    My summer was partly ruined because of politics, but you are right, summer is not over yet. And California is doing wonders to me, I hear this song over and over in la calle station every time I drive around, it feels as if I’m in the middle of Madrid; my favorite city. Kids are Ok, they are having their vacation now and we keep taking short trips here and there. It was only those days with Bashar’s detention that took me out of Cali mood and ruined me emotionally and physically. I was attached to the Net for days, cussing and swearing at every moving object, which was not fair for the kids. That’s when I decided that enough is enough.
    Love you sweetie :*

    WW
    I miss you too sweetie, it’s you and friends who make it difficult at time to settle here :*

    Princesssss
    My dear princes, how I missed you sweetheart
    I just visited your blog this morning and realized that you were back from your vacation. Hope you have dandy times :*
    As for Kuwait, I’m beginning to see it only as a name from the past, memories that are no more. A strange place that I do not recognize anymore. Whenever I feel homesick I remember a friend who told me once: what is a country? Friends? You can always make new friends. Family?
    الله يخلي العيال…اييييه
    كيفك انت ملا انت
    And kudos to Fairooz :*

    Reply

  10. BOSALE7
    Sep 05, 2007 @ 19:39:26

    السياسة هي مهنة المحبين 🙂

    Reply

  11. AyyA
    Sep 05, 2007 @ 20:24:27

    اهلا بالحب و المحبين و باي باي سياسه
    😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

