Let’s play it Fair

I’ve given you variety
Gardens of Eden with roses damask
And lily whites, a delight
Not to bore your eyes, and a feast
Not to hinder your persistent appetite

I’ve given you sensuous nights
Scented with patchouli shrubs
And skin rubs that seized your senses
And other kinds of naughty stuff
That yielded you completely defenseless

I’ve given you harmony
An ear to listen
A sanctuary to hide in
And a heart to reside
When life was unkind

I’ve given you passion
The tap of mercy
The touch of gentleness
And a mother’s bosom
For many a time to cry your troubles on

I’ve given you all of me
At your service, master
Your wish was my command
And your comfort was a demand
Melting through my skin

If she can give you half of that
Then congrats
The two of you are perfectly fit
For each other

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. eshda3wa
    Mar 14, 2007 @ 04:18:33

    beautiful

    Reply

  2. bosale7
    Mar 14, 2007 @ 12:09:29

    sweet 🙂

    Reply

  3. NewMe
    Mar 14, 2007 @ 12:34:34

    overwhelming!!!
    not too long ago,,,
    I was convinced to GIVE…
    regardless of how much I receive…
    now I lost the urge of giving…
    &
    I am still not interested in receiving…
    I just miss my OldMe…
    very touching as usual
    wishing you love
    cheers 🙂

    Reply

  4. mosan
    Mar 14, 2007 @ 13:52:24

    ” patchouli ”

    too sweet make wilder next time and I’ll dump her for you

    Reply

  5. Intlxpatr
    Mar 14, 2007 @ 18:59:02

    “If she can give you half of that
    Then congrats
    The two of you are perfectly fit
    For each other”

    OUCH!! that is now where I thought this beautiful, sensual poem was going. I thought you were going to light an candle through eternity. Now, we have to kill the so-and-so.

    Reply

  6. AyyA
    Mar 15, 2007 @ 12:24:06

    Eshda3wa & bosale7
    Thanks dearest

    NM
    A person who has always been a giver, can’t stop or change this trait. And I’m sure that you still have abundance to give, but it’s all bottled up for the right person and the right time. And don’t forget sis that someone like you and me find pleasure in giving, we just have to make sure that the other party deserves it or deserves us. Meanwhile; we can practice our gift on selective friends, and family. The ones that are always there, in good or bad. Enjoy life with all that abundance it gives, and be thankful everyday that we are alive. As Peter Sellers said in one of his movies (I think it was him) “what’s behind meeeeeeeeeee…..is not importantttttttttttttttt”

    Mosan
    For you dude I’d do anything 😀
    So what do you suggest?

    Int
    LOLOLOL
    No killing please, I don’t like this word. I have a better suggestion; how about just ignoring as if so-and-so never existed? I think this is worse than killing, and I’m really good at that 😉

    Reply

  7. 9ahba'a
    Mar 18, 2007 @ 21:51:21

    beutiful as usual 🙂

    since you just finished reading ma3rrof erasafi
    eshakh9ya elmo7amadeya
    check this one you’ll love it
    Sonat alawaleen for Ibn Qernas
    🙂

    Reply

  8. AyyA
    Mar 18, 2007 @ 23:03:43

    9ahba’a
    Afa 3alaich, I already ordered it 😉
    And when are you going to post again? Waiting for your treasures.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

