Yoga

Let’s do some yoga😀

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cuteberry
    Sep 26, 2006 @ 00:44:47

    LOL! That was Hilarious!! I’m happy, I’m relaxed hahahaha looks more like I’m crazy, I’m insane! ;P

    Reply

  2. hisham
    Sep 26, 2006 @ 00:47:42

    can someone tell me why did etisalat block soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo many sites??

    (and this includes utube too)

    Reply

  3. AyyA
    Sep 26, 2006 @ 03:51:02

    Cuterberry
    Boo bo bo boo bo bo booooooo :p

    Hisham
    I know that Fasttelco is running through problems with some sites including youtube, the reason as the technical assistant said is the upgrade in their system. I don’t know about etisalat though, but you can file a complaint by placing the URL on the orange page that pups up and call them to follow the matter, I’ve been doing this with Fastellco for some sites, and finally they solved the youtube link, but still others remain to be solved.
    I know how frustrating that is😦

    Reply

  4. q80_demon
    Sep 26, 2006 @ 10:07:16

    LoooL! Someone flew over the yogi’s nest😀

    Reply

  5. ummel3yal
    Sep 26, 2006 @ 10:10:34

    LooooL .. Yoga made Crazy!

    Excellent morning exercise .. Thank You!

    Reply

  6. AyyA
    Sep 26, 2006 @ 11:11:31

    DA
    LOL; Some flew East and some flew West
    If I stay one more year in this country, I’ll probably go: Hit me, hit me :p

    Reply

  7. AyyA
    Sep 26, 2006 @ 11:17:30

    ummel3yal
    And it’s very easy, so no one has an excuse now. :p

    Reply

  8. Hanan
    Sep 26, 2006 @ 16:00:14

    Ayya dear. That’s just freaky. And Mr Yoga instructor appears to be on the verge of a heart attack at times.

    عالعموم مبروك البيت اليديد

    Reply

  9. AyyA
    Sep 26, 2006 @ 17:35:58

    Hanoona
    Believe it or not; he might even live longer than both of us LOL
    7ayach, it’s been a while and I missed you :*

    Reply

  10. jewaira
    Sep 28, 2006 @ 00:29:49

    What an entertaining video!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

