More Pics










8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shurouq
    May 06, 2006 @ 15:54:00

    Great shots!

    And Oh My God I finally met you :**

    Reply

  2. AyyA
    May 06, 2006 @ 16:27:00

    And you are as Gorgeous as I expected you, I told my mom about my surprise yesterday and she was very happy and asked me to take her with me tonight to diwan alshager, but I know she won’t be able to sit for long because of her helth condition, balgi elsalam (mine and hers) :*

    Reply

  3. NuNu™
    May 06, 2006 @ 17:52:00

    Amazing shots!!
    Ayya entay ETYANNINEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEN
    And I mean it!!! ;*

    Reply

  4. ولاّدة
    May 06, 2006 @ 19:01:00

    صور تاريخية بقمة الروعة

    Reply

  5. Shopaholic Q8eya
    May 07, 2006 @ 07:16:00

    IT IS YOU! I saw you yesterday and was 100% it’s you and when someone called your name, I was like ayya! oh Finally! Again, I was too shy to come and say hi!

    Reply

  6. mosan mosan
    May 07, 2006 @ 10:27:00

    great photos …. it looks like fun..keep up the good work

    Reply

  7. mosan mosan
    May 07, 2006 @ 10:28:00

    I hope your mom feels better… did you go to diwan al sager yesterday ?

    Reply

  8. AyyA
    May 07, 2006 @ 10:51:00

    NuNu
    Wallah inti eli adorable and I also mean it :*

    Walladah
    Thanks sweetie; it´s time to make history

    Shopa
    Next time you see me give me a sign and I will come to say hello 🙂

    Mosano
    Fun is nothing to describe it; I had to stop tears rolling down my cheeks when I saw the crowd.
    My mom is fine, she just can’t sit for long, and I posted the pictures of Diwan aAlsaqer and showed her, she was ecstatic, she even asked me to put the stickers ¨nabeeha khamsa¨on all their cars.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

