Salute

Messaging, Pasqua wine cooling, Sushi ordering
Waiting, rooms scenting, candles lighting, door
Unlocking, meditating, greeting, hugging
Pasqua, Sushi, laughing, chit chatting
Meditating – in our energy drifting
Massaging – The Karma Sutra
Singing – the black cherry
In dreams drifting
The sweetest
Reveries
Are now but
The sweetest
Memories –
The sweetest
Years of my
Life
Alas
We missed
The last Pasqua
We missed the last Sushi
8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ولاّدة
    Jan 24, 2006 @ 22:05:00

    بلغتي العرجاء تذكرت أغنية طفولتي من فيلم صوت الموسيقى
    ….WHEN I AM FEELIMG SAD>>I TRY TO REMEMBER MY FAVOURATE THINGS>>>AND THEN I DON’T FEEL
    SOOO BAD

    هل هناك أي رابط أم أن العتب على اللغة العرجاء؟

    Reply

  2. AyyA
    Jan 24, 2006 @ 22:09:00

    Walla ma7ad fahimni kithrich Princess, you got it right 😉

    Reply

  3. don_veto
    Jan 24, 2006 @ 22:56:00

    When the dog bites
    When the bee stings
    When I’m feeling sad
    I simply remember my favorite things
    And then I don’t feel so bad

    Reply

  4. mosan mosan
    Jan 25, 2006 @ 14:58:00

    Why Why aya I’m sitting in the office reading this.. it killed me.. the good life.

    sorry I couldnt get the book, a bit off cntre this week

    Reply

  5. AyyA
    Jan 25, 2006 @ 20:21:00

    Don_veto
    🙂

    Mosano baby
    Sorry sweetie didn’t mean to do that but you know how much I hate to spread negativity around 😉
    And about the book; whatever you say, just let me know.

    Reply

  6. Jewaira
    Jan 26, 2006 @ 14:17:00

    I love the memories I see when I read this.

    Reply

  7. Erzulie
    Jan 28, 2006 @ 08:00:00

    I love the shape 🙂

    Reply

  8. AyyA
    Jan 29, 2006 @ 20:25:00

    Sorry guys to take a long time to reply. I was a way for a while attending a friend’s birthday party. And since yesterday I was with my son who was admitted in the hospital to remove his appendix. He is ok now, el7imdillah
    Lady J
    Some memories are so sweet that they live with us the rest of our lives. I wonder how much longer the memories I mentioned would stay in the back of my mind.

    Erzulie
    I hope you saw it as it was meant to present; a glass of red wine, although the Pasqua mentioned in the poem is white 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

