The Unity

In my search to know you
I have come to discover
A legendary lover;
That subconscious me

In our maze
I ta
ke in
The lustful sin
You thrust within
Us

As we fit
In one body
The merged soul
Surpasses all
Chastity

To declare
A luscious affair
That dares you to dare
You
Inside of me

The riddle
The puzzle
The melted pot
The sizzling hot;
The unity


Of you and me
9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DJ
    May 05, 2005 @ 21:29:00

    Beautiful 🙂

    Reply

  2. nazzal
    May 06, 2005 @ 00:04:00

    Ay riddle … Ay puzzle , hathee ?!
    and yes i melted 🙂

    Reply

  3. aljadel
    May 06, 2005 @ 02:24:00

    I LIK THIS WORLD 🙂
    WELCOME 2 MY NEW POST TRY TO VISIT ME

    Reply

  4. Rawand
    May 06, 2005 @ 02:26:00

    “the lake sighed: I miss seeing my beauty in his eyes”

    Now I know dear ayya that every time I open this page I’ll find something that’ll either melt my heart or challenge my brain

    Reply

  5. AyyA
    May 06, 2005 @ 07:50:00

    DJ
    Hey girl, nice of you to drop by knowing how busy you are these days, your visit always brings a wide smile to my face.
    Annnd; you’re beautiful 🙂

    Nazzal
    Jigsaw puzzle LOL
    Nothing beats being completely melted; body, mind and soul 😉

    Aljadel
    Welcome dear in my blog, and sure I’ll do that ASAP

    Rawand
    So sweet of you to say so, baitik wi matra7ik dear anytime.

    Reply

  6. Jelly Belly
    May 06, 2005 @ 11:16:00

    Ayya what are you trying to do? I’m someone who lacks lust in my life right now…7aram 3alich 😛
    hahahahha…but I loved it anyways :*

    Reply

  7. AyyA
    May 06, 2005 @ 11:56:00

    Hmmm, I thought you had your tests to take care of, bas wa7ashteena wallah. And when you don’t have anyone, use your imagination 😉

    Reply

  8. Jewaira
    May 08, 2005 @ 17:47:00

    lovely, Ruby 🙂

    Reply

  9. AyyA
    May 08, 2005 @ 18:55:00

    Thank you sweetie, you know how much that means to me :).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

