Domineering Lover

He is a continent
With passionate East
And condescending West
In which I’m totally content

He’s possessive
At times aggressive
But ironically;
He yields me frantically submissive

He has the switch
To enter my in’s
And counter in’s
And get me entirely bewitched

If love has a name
Then it must be his
If joy came short
Then I’m blissfully in bliss

He never was mine
But I’m always his
If that sounds cynical
Then I’m definitely whimsical

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shurouq
    Apr 27, 2005 @ 20:42:00

    And is he by any chance available?

    Hi, Ayya 🙂

    Reply

  2. Jewaira
    Apr 28, 2005 @ 02:33:00

    He sounds wonderful 😉

    Reply

  3. nazzal
    Apr 28, 2005 @ 09:19:00

    Am totally available …
    ويحق لي أربعه 🙂
    Ayya Shouruq and jewaira
    and the fourth from the sam
    continent that guy come from
    but in a female version !!! thank u

    Reply

  4. Shopaholic Q8eya
    Apr 28, 2005 @ 11:52:00

    too bad he was never urs ;(

    Reply

  5. AyyA
    Apr 28, 2005 @ 12:41:00

    Shurouq
    Halah wallah bel 6ush wil rush
    Nazal is available, and he is offering his services 😉

    Jewaira
    Hmmmmm, seems that we women love our captives, first shurouq and now you 😉

    Nazal
    If you belong to that continent I do not mind being one of the four 🙂

    Shopaholic Q8eya
    First; welcome
    Second; I wonder if he was mine, would I have cared for him that much?

    Reply

  6. Shopaholic Q8eya
    Apr 28, 2005 @ 15:17:00

    Ayya,
    I wouldn’t think so.
    Hatha e7na al Grlz, we just love having what we can never have! don’t we?

    Reply

  7. nazzal
    Apr 28, 2005 @ 17:39:00

    ayya

    إلليّ تبينها continent أصير لِج ال

    Reply

  8. Rawand
    Apr 29, 2005 @ 15:47:00

    Rabab .. you made me think ana 3awza min dah ya baba 😦
    Beautiful wallah .. thanx alot

    Shopaholic Q8eya .. would it be any fun without a little pit of sha7tafa? 🙂

    Reply

  9. mishu1984
    Apr 30, 2005 @ 01:39:00

    he wouldnt happen to be a nymphomaniac?

    Reply

  10. AyyA
    Apr 30, 2005 @ 13:35:00

    Shopaholic Q8eya
    Yeh, and guys know it and they manipulate us by playing hard to get, not in the beginning though but when they know that we are hooked 😉

    Nazal
    Done 😉

    Rawand
    Welcome dear in my humble quarters, and who doesn’t want “min dah”
    Thanks for the compliment.

    I did go over your blog and liked what I saw “more of you and Shopaholic Q8eya are most appreciated and welcome in the world of blogging, allah yekather min amthalkom 🙂

    Misho baby
    The sex maniac LOL
    Ok I have to keep that info for myself, nevertheless; he’s got to be HOT or else …… 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

