They had to let us in

Posted by Hello

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Eva
    Mar 07, 2005 @ 20:13:00

    ammmmm

    am in the picture , mini skirt over jeans :p

    AM FEELING GOOD TODAY , eLsh3oor 7eil 7ilo how we entered , mtfa2la mn elle 9ar 😀

    unfortnatly i couldn’t see you , although i saw a women after they kicked us out tgool ” PUNCH of kids …. ” , 3an elle 9fgaw , 7sait ena u elway of talking:p

    Reply

  2. AyyA
    Mar 08, 2005 @ 02:54:00

    Hey Evea I did say that and I left my chair right away and flew out before others to avoid traffic congestion so it could have been me LOL
    Sorry I missed you there; we were so close that I took your picture and didn’t know it was you 😦

    Reply

  3. Jewaira
    Mar 08, 2005 @ 09:32:00

    I loved the way it looked with all the people walking in a line. Everyone was so orderly 😉

    Reply

  4. AyyA
    Mar 08, 2005 @ 23:32:00

    Jewaira
    And did you notice how long the line was?
    That was the only time I felt how massive the crowd was.

    Eva
    You can be sure if it was me or not by checking Algabas today, there is a picture of my back with light hair and diesel blue jeans leaving the assembly right after Alkhorafi stopped the session.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

