Laugh it up

Ok so today will mark the last weekend before Ramadan is over, so let’s brighten our souls with some laughs, here is what I got for you:

That’s me behind my PC waiting for your comments

Heheheheeeeeeeeee ,

ok so I tend to laugh at my own jokes, hit me with your joke 🙂

Posted by Hello

18 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Purgatory
    Nov 12, 2004 @ 15:31:00

    3aib.

    Reply

  2. AyyA
    Nov 12, 2004 @ 15:47:00

    Why? did my beautiful body make you blush 😉

    Reply

  3. Drunk'n'Gorgeous
    Nov 12, 2004 @ 16:06:00

    Very Sexy hahaha

    Reply

  4. AyyA
    Nov 12, 2004 @ 16:29:00

    D&G
    Yalla, hit me with your joke

    Reply

  5. DJ
    Nov 12, 2004 @ 16:45:00

    Fantastic! Wish I could repay you for the laugh!

    How about this. Not in the same league as yours, but I got it from a friend today. Just for grins:

    ****

    A series of honest promises that really speaks to true friendship:

    1. When you are sad – I will help you get drunk and plot revenge against the sorry bastard who made you sad.

    2. When you are blue – I will try to dislodge whatever is choking you.

    3. When you smile – I will know you finally got laid.

    4. When you are scared – I will rag on you about it every chance I get.

    5. When you are worried – I will tell you horrible stories about how much worse it could be and to quit whining.

    6. When you are confused – I will use little words.

    7. When you are sick – Stay away from me until you are well again. I don’t want whatever you have.

    8. When you fall – I will point and laugh at your clumsy ass.

    Remember: A good friend will help you move. A really good friend will help you move a body. Let me know if I ever need to bring a shovel

    Reply

  6. The Don ®
    Nov 12, 2004 @ 16:49:00

    Hypoxi center is calling for you.. you have multiple spare tires not one.. damn.. LOL

    Reply

  7. Purgatory
    Nov 12, 2004 @ 18:29:00

    Ok now am home and can comment. mo 3aib 3aleeech end of ramadan you put a naked woman on the post, shfeeech kella you want cause problems.

    As for my joke, hmm, once there was a small kid, and I fed her rat posion and she died.

    Reply

  8. AyyA
    Nov 12, 2004 @ 20:05:00

    DJ
    Lol, nice one, I have another that falls into your joke category and it goes like this:
    Hey, if you consider yourself my true friend, you’d stop sending me those cute, angel looking pictures of little babies with captions I can’t relate to, send me a fierce, masculine, killer eyes angle that can give me a helping hand in my sweet dreams 🙂

    TheDon
    No Hypoxi center for me, those tires are the essence of my sensuality.

    Purgatory72
    Are you jealous coz I exposed myself to the public?
    I smell something fishy 😉

    Reply

  9. Purgatory
    Nov 12, 2004 @ 20:13:00

    Yeah you always do, fish woman 😛

    Reply

  10. Drunk'n'Gorgeous
    Nov 12, 2004 @ 21:20:00

    I’m not good with jokes, sorry hon =P

    Reply

  11. Patricia
    Nov 12, 2004 @ 22:01:00

    Hehehehehehehhe…My god
    Poor girl ,,,diet habibti diet for sure and operations….:)

    Reply

  12. AyyA
    Nov 12, 2004 @ 22:10:00

    Pat
    Shee lemhinnnnnnnnn …. Shee limhin

    Reply

  13. Altruistic Dad
    Nov 12, 2004 @ 23:13:00

    Q: How many Bush Republicans does it take to change a light bulb?

    G.W. Bush: “None. That light bulb doesn’t need changed. There’s nothin’ wrong with that light bulb. We’re gonna stay the course, gonna stick with that light bulb. Those who say that our light bulb is burned out are Evil Doers; they’re a part of the Axis of Evil.”

    Reply

  14. DJ
    Nov 12, 2004 @ 23:23:00

    Perhaps he might add that those who even dare to suggest changing the light bulb only do so because they are flip floppers.

    Reply

  15. AyyA
    Nov 13, 2004 @ 03:58:00

    Thanx AltDad & DJ for your contributions, and I have one more post dedicated to all my blog buddies, you two are included of course, this is a gift we call in Arabic {3eediya} which is usually given in religious celebration. Muslim’s coming celebration is called Eid Alfeter which comes after Ramadan to break the fasting of a whole month. It is Sat 13/11/2004. We have few days off, so I will be traveling to Lebanon for a week and therefore my input in this blog will be at hold until then, but you are welcome to contribute anything if you like my blog and my heart is widely open for you, thanx again 🙂

    Reply

  16. Maryam
    Nov 13, 2004 @ 20:19:00

    :I

    Reply

  17. Patricia
    Nov 13, 2004 @ 21:09:00

    Ma-3ash…..Wallah Mashi

    You know what you mean for me …. 🙂 I was only worried about that poor girl in the pic 😉 heheheheh wallah El-3azim

    Reply

  18. AyyA
    Nov 23, 2004 @ 02:45:00

    Dear Pat
    LOL, shilimhin( means how can we gather them, in Iraqi slang) is one of the expressions Dawood 7usain used in one of his shows to indicate the difficulty of gathering all Sadam 7usain’s posters that were scattered all over Q8, I used it here as a joke to indicate the difficulty of reducing all the fat, heheheeeeeeeee

    Reply

Leave a Reply

