I LUV U

Happy birthday to you my love….
This is dedicated to my son for today is his birthday

My Prince

When I start thinking of you
I forget all friends and foe
Fireworks start ahead
Blowing my ego and id

When I start thinking of you
My temperature rises too
My hands get freezing cold
Sweat invades each fold

When I start thinking of you
Tingling sensations are due
All excitements in universe
I pour out in a single verse

When I start thinking of you
I’d bet you do feel it too
In my ears I hear heartbeats
Starving guts forget to feast

I live within you my youth
You’re the only shining truth
Of all lost years, but a single stance
The moment you were born, my real romance
My dear prince, my flamboyance

Posted by Hello

This post is selectively dedicated to my son, no comments are needed, thanx

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Hajjah Mariam
    Sep 15, 2016 @ 15:29:31

    assalammualaikum, I aunty Hjh Mariam from Singapore. Actually I have son age 34 years old still single. Recently he told aunty he wants to get a wife from Moroccan. But aunty no connection. Maybe You or ur friends can help aunty to search a good moroccon girl for my son. thank you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

